Abicoleman


Free spirited Love for nature,

Age 30 From Columbia, Maryland Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Abigail
  • I Would Describe Myself As Free spirited Love for nature, swimming in moonlight, dancing. Enjoy cooking, spoiling my partner- body rubs. Love to laugh. Love music, very broad taste. Enjoy candle lit dinner with candle lit baths. Broad outlook on life. Kind of woman that will be with the right partner until the end of time.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What kind of tractor do you prefer? Row Crop Tractor
  • What does your farm mostly consist of? Crops
  • Why is dating a farmer better? To share ideas
  • Do you own a farm or work on someone else's? I work for someone else
  • How important is it that your partner is also a farmer? Extremely
  • What do you like most about your work? that i get good Crops and it grows very nice
  • How big is the farm you work on? 10 acres
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Crops inspector
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Boisterous, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be I wil be a bit shy
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Long distace relationship
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is To be come one of the greatest Farmer in the world for my name to be own and popular
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Opra winfrey
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are money heist ,last chrimas,why women kll
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Rihana,Beyonce,Cardi b
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Biography, Business, Health
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out with Family and some good friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Money, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A Good Relationship and a healthy one
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป