Darlin73


Looking For A Soulmate

Age 49 From Pawnee, Illinois Online 2 days ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Darlene
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Looking for my forever soulmate, Bestfriend, someone honest, caring, loving, loyal and matches my energy and vibe !!!
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What kind of tractor do you prefer? John Deere
  • What does your farm mostly consist of? Livestock
  • Why is dating a farmer better? They are great work ethic and family values
  • Do you own a farm or work on someone else's? I work for someone else
  • How important is it that your partner is also a farmer? Not at all.
  • What do you like most about your work? Taking care of the babies
  • How big is the farm you work on? Small
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Nursing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $100,000USD To $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone, With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Exercising, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dancing under the stars at the end !!!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Bow Hunting I even have my own bow !!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To find my soulmate and have a nice life !!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Wheel of Fortune, price is Right, Greys
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Top Gun, Walk The Line, Saw
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are MorganWallen, Luke Combs, Luke Bryan
  • When I Read, I Always Read Health, Romance
  • My Top 3 Books Are Don’t have any
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to the Beach
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? Chubby, Bearded, Tatted, Hard working loyal man
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Committed

Back to Top of Page »