Small town girl looking 4 redneck Romeo!

Age 33 From Fairbury, Nebraska Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Bee
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Small Town Nebraska born and raised corn fed girl. ๐ŸŒฝ๐Ÿˆ
    Looking for a good ole boy! (Friendship is nice too!) I like to hunt fish camp pretty much anything outdoors. Always willing to try new things. I like to travel, sight see and go antiquing
    Mom-of two 12 and 6. ๐Ÿ‘ซ
    Dog mom of 3๐Ÿพ
    Boss-love my job, a little over a year ago took a supervising position at my job so I make my own and expect anyone interested does as well! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ‘‘
    My life goal is to raise my kids on the farm and teach them to live off the land as well as having my own business making all natural honey bee products. I'm a pretty open book. Honesty is my policy always keep it real. That being said if you don't have a job, a driver's license, a vehicle, real life goals OR you live with your mother keep scrolling cuz I'm not the one for you Boo!! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 4' 11 (1.5 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Native American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Inked All Over
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Exotic Animal, Fish, Horse, Reptile
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
More about her
  • What kind of tractor do you prefer? John Deere Massey-Ferguson
  • What does your farm mostly consist of? Livestock
  • Why is dating a farmer better? Nothing more attractive than a hard working man. Their Mothers raised em right! ;)
  • Do you own a farm or work on someone else's? I work for someone else
  • How important is it that your partner is also a farmer? Somewhat
  • What do you like most about your work? Being outdoors and the animals
  • How big is the farm you work on? Little
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Coordinator..Boss
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Loud, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Bon fire with food, drinks, maybe outdoor games and music; just vibing getting to know each other.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Skydiving and ax throwing
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Raising my kiddos on a farm and showing them complete happiness
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Reality Shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, History, Nature
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Depends on the day I'll try anything once! :)
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Definitely somebody who can make me laugh but also knows when it's time to be serious and put in work! Somebody strong but affectionate as well
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter

Back to Top of Page ยป